Did you enjoy Ch. 12 of SHINY THINGS?  It was fun to start getting it back on track!  I have five chapters to go, so I’ll see what I can do about fitting those in before the end of the year.

Updates!

One more heroic push to finish up MORE THAN A NIGHT in the next few days – have to get it out there so that I can focus on werewolves, bad Kringle boys, and mayhem in Bright’s Ferry.

SAFE FROM THE STORM is looking like a late December release, but I think it will be worth the wait!  I realized that setting up SAFE FROM THE WILD needed a little more setup in SFS, so I’m taking my time to get it right.  I’ll get a blurb up for SFW at some point soon.

KRINGLES!!!  I’m so thrilled at the love my Kringle Girls get, and I’m so happy to have a new one going to add to the series.  Blurb and MAYBE an excerpt tomorrow night, but for the moment, I’ll tell you that Nick is all about Santa’s nephew, who’s a little bitter for guy who owns a candy store.  He’s going to get a dose of naughty and Christmas cheer from one of the North Pole’s most determined helpers. 🙂  Look for that right after Thanksgiving to get the season started off right.

There are lots of werewolves and monsters in my future…LOL…I have a feeling 2014 is going to be all about HEARTS OF STONE – it might be pushing it to get SHADOW OF THE RAVEN and ENSNARED out by the end of the year.  But who knows?  KISS OF THE WILD WOLF is also waiting in the wings, which is the start of a new series.

As usual, characters are clamoring for time, so I’m trying to accommodate them. 😉  Happy to report that there is no end of fun storytelling in sight, and plenty of sexy stories to round out 2013 and beyond.

xoxo